What is the difference between Programme and Partner Countries?

Programme Countries are the countries which can participate in all the Erasmus+ actions, i.e. the Member States of the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom), Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey and Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (FYROM).

Partner Countries are all the other countries of the world

Definition of Erasmus Programme and Partner Countries


Date: April 8, 2018 11:23 am


Categorised in: